If you have a question about or organization or would like more information, contact one of the following board members:

Sandra Bennett, President

Laura Schaecher, President Elect

Jimmy Mitchell, Past President

Melissa Crawford,Secretary

Susan Larimer,Treasurer

Kim Mulliens, Education Committee

Connie Simpson, Membership Committee

Vacant, Communications & Advocacy Committee

Gerri Waggle, By-Laws Committee

Sue Plank, Member-at-Large

Deb Walls, Member-at-Large

Tanya Downing, Member-at-Large

Tracy Humphrey, Member-At-Large

© 2009 ISSWLHC